Journal Committee

Editorial Board

  1. Feng Yang, Tsinghua University, China
  2. Guilherme Cesar Soares Ruppert, Institute of Computing - University of Campinas, Brazil
  3. KWOK Tsz Ho, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
  4. Javier Silvestre Blanes, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Scientific Committee

  1. Changsoo Je, Sogang University, Korea, Republic of
  2. Abdallah A. Mohamed, United States
  3. Fitri Arnia, Syiah Kuala University, Indonesia
  4. Lotfi CHAARI, École nationale supérieure d'électronique, d'électrotechnique, d'informatique, d'hydraulique et des télécommunications , France
  5. Ming Zhang, Utah State University, United States
  6. Rara Ham, louisville university, United States
  7. skixper Early Huimin Guo, University of Maryland , United States
  8. Vanda Benesova, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia

ISSN: 2336-0992